Ayala (Outro)


Ooh ah ah
She showed me the things love can't forget
Oh it hurt now
Made a list of my regrets
And you were the first, love, oh
Oh it hurts, I can't forget
How it hurt now, oh
Made a list of my regrets

Preview :

To download music, please download extension below :
(choose your browser)

Chrome Firefox

You will get much benefit like full speed download