Born Again (Intro)

The Notorious B.I.G.

What about ten years from now?

Ten years from now, where do I want to be? I want to be, just livin' man
Just living comfortably with my niggas man, in a pool and shit, smoking plenty indo
You know I'm saying? I got my wife, just lounging with my wife you know I'm saying?
With my daughter, her daughter, you know just laid back, just chillin'
You know I'm saying? Living all my niggas is living, where I think I be? Ten years
I don't think I will see it for real dogg for real man, that shit ain't promised man
I don't think my luck is that good, I hope it is but if it ain't, so be it, I'm ready
(You're dead wrong)

The weak or the strong
You got it going on
You're dead wrong

The weak or the strong
The weak or the strong
You got it going on
You're dead wrong

Preview :

To download music, please download extension below :
(choose your browser)

Chrome Firefox

You will get much benefit like full speed download


Bad Boy 20th Anniversary Box Set Edition (2016)

Various Artists

3.   Warning
7.   Me & U
16.   Juicy
25.   Emotional
32.   Whoa!
40.   Big Poppa
51.   Dem Boyz
53.   Hood Nigga
56.   Get Down
64.   Last Time
69.   Damaged
71.   Hot 2Nite
72.   Anywhere
73.   I Wish